Application
Ellen Wilson
New York, New Jersey
212-714-2439
ewilson@ridgeabstract.com

Closing Desk

Danielle Lesaine
New York
718-338-0065
dlesaine@ridgeabstract.com

Amy Wang
New York
718-338-0065




Post Closing
Benjamin Martino
New York, New Jersey
718-338-0065
bmartino@ridgeabstract.com


Scott Alcott
New York
718-338-0065


New Jersey Transactions & Settlement
Suzanne Moccaro
New Jersey
732-888-7765
smoccaro@ridgeabstract.com


Kellie Varga

New Jersey

kvarga@ridgeabstract.com





Ridge Abstract Personnel

Frank J. Martino
President and CEO
New York
718-338-0065
fmartino@ridgeabstract.com


Clearance
Christopher M. Beck
VP & Senior Underwriter
New York
718-338-0065
cbeck@ridgeabstract.com

Andrew Nunziato
New York
718-338-0065
anunziato@ridgeabstract.com

Bob Wilson
New York
718-338-0065
rwilson@ridgeabstract.com

​Anthony Falkenhainer
New York
718-338-0065
​​




Sales
Paul J. Interlandi
New York
718-338-0065
pinterlandi@ridgeabstract.com 

Louis C. Spano
New York
212-714-2439
lspano@ridgeabstract.com

Charles A. Lopopolo
New York
212-714-2439
clopopolo@ridgeabstract.com 

Bob Mistretta
New York
212-714-2439
bmistretta@ridgeabstract.com

Above and Beyond

Title Insurance